I am now accessing as a :

Government Of Assam Sonitpur District

Election Matters
Parliamentary Election-2019

Result for 9-Tezpur HPC (Lok Sabha) Election 2019

Pallab Lochan Das

The BJP candidate of 9 Tezpur HPC Pallab Lochan Das has won the Lok Sabha Election, 2019, Tezpur seat, by defeating his nearest rival MGVK Bhanu of INC by margin of 2,42,841 votes.